Reviews - #1 Nails of East Kingsland, Georgia
WE WANT TO WISH EVERYONE A SAFE AND HAPPY 4TH OF JULY.
WE WILL BE CLOSE ON THE 3RD & 4TH AND RESUME OUR REGULAR HOUR ON THE 5TH.

Reviews

Review us on:
Sarah Marindia Olmstead
11/11/2016
I absolutely LOVE coming into this place, I started to come in when I was pregnant with my daughter and they made me feel so good! Gave me a little extra rub in my feet and just let me relax! I now come every 3 weeks and I am never disappointed! Thank you number 1 nail!!!
Cherica Ferrell
2/8/2017
I visited 1 nails last night and Lois was extremely pleasant. His customer service was top of the line!!He was quick and very professional. I LOVE his creativity and the fact that he's up to date in his field. PLEASE check him out you will not be disappointed!!
Alessandra Malese Ellis
1/19/2017
# 1 Nails is the ultimate stop for your nails. �
Ann Miller Pokines
12/19/2016
I love this place will go no where else Louis is a great guy and does awesome work always smile on everyone's face when u walk in make u feel welcome .
Cassandra Waye
12/19/2016
Best nail salon in town !!! Have been going here for years now and their work speaks for itself. Also has alot of variety.
Chanel Smith Martin
7/2/2016
Excellent service and I love my nails and toe design!!
Bieshea Dorsey
5/21/2016
Off. The charts..I love this place and staff
Corinthia Sanchez
1/21/2016
Love them ! Always a pleasure going in there$ my daughter and I go every 4 weeks :)
Rebekka Genter
8/4/2015
The only place I ever go to!! I love them!!!!!!!!!
Jolene Morales-Dunigan
7/3/2015
Great atmosphere and they do exceptional work! Very Happy!!!
Kimberly Saturday Cook
8/2/2015
The name says it all!!! They are the best in the Business.
Cindy Dinkins
12/5/2014
#1 nails is the best place to get your nails done at. They are friendly and clean. Been coming here for 11 yrs.
Linda Jo Ferren
11/21/2014
Love the nails and the people there. I had had a nail that had lifted from the bed and had been that way 10 years. I had tried everything. Lewis said, "I can fix that." AND HE DID. It has never lifted again. They know nails.
Jana Bastable
10/14/2014
Been coming for few years best place in Camden
Callie Victoria Pafford
3/23/2014
Love this place.
Shayla Montanez Lewis
2/12/2014
My favorite nail salon in Camden! They're the best!!
Marie Thomas Evans
10/24/2014
Love for Luis to do my nails...He is the best anywhere!!!
Maura W.
Norfolk, VA
11/10/2014
They are always so nice. I don't live in the area anymore, but every time I come back, I make sure to stop in. They are generous with the rubbing and feel-good part of a pedicure and thorough in the work to do.
1
Subscribe